Brice Hutchcraft

Market President, Champaign

NMLS ID 1634177

bhutchcraft@fsbcorp.com
headshot of Nikki

Nikki Mann, CFP®

Vice President & Trust Officer

nmann@fsbcorp.com
Headshot of Mike

Michael W. Atwood

President & CEO

matwood@fsbcorp.com
Headshot of Laura Kinney

Laura Kinney

Vice President Compliance & Risk Management

lkinney@fsbcorp.com
Headshot of Jim Hochstatter

Jim Hochstatter

SVP, Chief Operations Officer

jhochstatter@fsbcorp.com
headshot of Rory

Rory W. Wright

Vice President Mortgage Lending, Mortgage Lender - Monticello

NMLS ID 820207

rwright@fsbcorp.com
headshot of Duff

J. Duff Hoel

Market President, Mortgage Lender, Tuscola

NMLS ID 648773

dhoel@fsbcorp.com
headshot of John

John C. Schaefer

Executive Vice President, Monticello

NMLS ID 648768

jschaefer@fsbcorp.com
headshot of Bill

Bill Blickhan

Vice President, Agricultural Services

wblickhan@fsbcorp.com
headshot of Heather

Heather Lawhead

Vice President Of Retail Banking

hlawhead@fsbcorp.com