A Simply Better Mortgage Experience…It’s High Tech with a Human Touch.

 

Digital Mortgage Experience

 

At First State Bank and Trust, we strive to deliver a simply better mortgage loan experience with quick response times and a service-focused approach to giving advice, answers and solutions! Unlike other banks, our loan processing and servicing are managed right here at home. Plus, we act as a true community bank, providing the speed and flexibility needed to move your home buying plans forward, faster!

Along with various loan options, we also offer low closing costs and competitive interest rates, and we guarantee to provide the attention and resources needed to make home ownership available and affordable!

  • Conventional Loans
  • USDA Loans
  • FHA Loans
  • VA Loans
  • Home Possible

Apply Online for Fixed Rate Mortgage

Apply Online for Line of Credit

headshot of Rory

Rory W. Wright

Vice President Mortgage Lending, Mortgage Lender - Monticello

NMLS ID 820207

rwright@fsbcorp.com
Thorstenson pic

Todd Thorstenson

Mortgage Originator, Champaign

NMLS ID 2113647

tthorstenson@fsbcorp.com

Nate Sams

Vice President Lending, Heyworth

NMLS ID 487990

nsams@fsbcorp.com

Matt Lauritzen

Vice President Lending, Bloomington

NMLS ID 757601

mlauritzen@fsbcorp.com
headshot of Brett

Brett S. Englehardt

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Lender, Tuscola & Atwood

NMLS ID 918948

benglehardt@fsbcorp.com
bank employee duff

J. Duff Hoel

Market President, Mortgage Lender, Tuscola

NMLS ID 648773

dhoel@fsbcorp.com